Honolulu Attorney – Dispute resolution and litigation, Commercial Transactions and Business Law
Firm Reviews and Events

Client Reviews

[July 19, 2016] Client Review Posted

“….He also provided helpful guidelines in what to do in the future to avoid problems.”

[June 22, 2016] Client Review Posted

“….His actions shows that he genuinely cares about our successes. He is a gem in the legal field.”

[June 14, 2016] Client Review Posted

“….We felt that the law was on our side and we would highly recommend him to anyone.”

[May 10, 2016] Client Review Posted

“David was very clear, accurate, and precise with handling my situation. It was very comforting to have his support and guidance….”

[February 14, 2016] Client Review Posted

“….Through his excellent experience and knowledge of construction law, he was able to get the contractor to agree to complete much of the work not done, redo work done poorly, and get a refund for work they were unable to complete…..”

[January 14, 2016] Client Review Posted

“.…He was very knowledgeable on the topics I brought to him and exuded confidence. He called back to check up on my legal matter quite often….”

[August 1, 2015] Client Review Posted

“….I am very happy with the outcome of our case and the professional, efficient manner in which David represented me. David reviewed documents, drafted responses, and returned e-mails and phone calls promptly… THANK YOU DAVID SQUERI!”

[July 12, 2015] Client Review Posted

“….David, is a very intelligent individual… I highly recommend him, if your looking for a lawyer In what he specializes in.”

Copyright © Greater Pacific Law Office, LLLC All Rights Reserved.
Powered by WordPress & BizVektor Theme by Vektor,Inc. technology.